Home > 2014, GAA, January 2014 > Garrycastle GAA/Derek Daly Memorial 5km

Garrycastle GAA/Derek Daly Memorial 5km

January 15, 2014

1st January 2014
The 3rd Annual Garrycastle Gaa/Derek Daly Memorial 5km race took place on a crisp New Years Day where over 100 participants kicked off 2014 in style.

The Men’s race was won by Aidan Ryan, with Cathal Mullin and Sean McCann in 2nd and 3rd pace, while Tara Mulvihill finished first of the Ladies with Lauren Kennedy and Kate Brennan a close 2nd and 3rd.

Click Here For Photos From Garrycastle/Derek Daly Memorial 5km

%d bloggers like this: